Test Prep with Terrel Davis

A Practice Test is one of the best ways to start raising your score. Get a free SAT Practice Test and review it with a Kaplan expert, plus don’t miss this one-time opportunity to meet Terrell Davis – NFL MVP and two time Super Bowl champ – hear his experience and advice, and have an opportunity to ask him your questions! 

Register for this special online Practice Test today to:

  • Take an SAT Practice Test from any computer with internet access
  • Get your score right away and review it with an expert Kaplan instructor
  • Hear Terrell Davis’s experience and have a chance to ask him your questions
  • Learn about the 360 Football Academy and Kaplan SAT prep courses

Free SAT Practice Test + Q&A with Terrell Davis!
Sunday, June 10, 2012
2:30pm – 5:30pm ET | 1:30pm – 4:30pm CT | 11:30am – 2:30pm PT